Pause your subscription payments and freeze your account from your account Billing page.

In your Kartra account:

  1. Click the Profile avatar in the top right corner of the dashboard
  2. Select Billing from the dropdown menu
  3. On the billing page, locate your current plan
  4. Click Change, then Cancel

    Click Freeze to pause your subscription
  5. In the cancel pop-up, select Freeze my account
  6. Tick the checkbox to accept the terms and conditions of the change
  7. Select your reason for freezing from the dropdown menu (Optional)
  8. Click Confirm at the top right

Once confirmed, you will see a banner at the top of your account notifying you that the freeze is pending. The account will be frozen at the end of the current billing cycle.

If you change your mind, you can go back to your billing page at any time to reverse the freeze request (if it is still pending) or reactivate from a frozen state. Click Keep using Kartra on your Billing page to cancel a pending freeze request.

The credit card on file will be billed each month for the storage fee plus any applicable taxes. You can update your credit card while the account is frozen if needed.